Sorry!

I’m really sorry I haven’t posted in a while! I have been extremely busy balancing horses and school. I have also been preparing for the horse show on sunday with Buster. Hopefully, I will post this weekend. Thank you for your consideration, and I will post as soon as I have some time.

25 responses to “Sorry!

  1. alrighty! i know what it’s like to have complicated school stuff…. I rode Kash last week!

  2. My Birthday Is Today!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  3. Thank you! It is funny cause i was born a few hours before 9/11

  4. Yep! My parents said I might go to lesson for my Bday or a trail ride!

  5. Um! Maybe scotch, and centaur.

  6. I’ll be there on Sunday. 😉

  7. I am competing 🙂

  8. So how did the show go?Results?

  9. 😀 I rode Chuck-E for my lesson! was great seeing you.. kinda. :p Well i never thought Chuck-E would be in the 12:00 lesson.. ok then..

  10. Are you going to post about the buckle series

  11. I got to ride Travis yesterday! he was sooo amazing.. i wanna barrel race with him now :p

  12. D: you’ve been MIA!!!!!!!!!!!

Leave a comment